Operalia 2018 Finale


Join us tonight for a wonderful evening of Opera & Zarzuela in the Operalia 2018 Final Concert, to be streamed via Facebook Live & Medici.tv. Check your local times:

18:00 PORTUGAL

19:00 (CET) EUROPE

13:00 (EST) USA

10:00 (PST) USA

In bocca al lupo a tutti!