Five Operalia Winners in Maestro Domingo's 50th Anniversary Gala Concert at the Wiener Staatsoper

Operalia Winners Sonya Yoncheva '2010, Ana María Martínez '1995, Kwangchul Youn '1993, Marco Caria '2007 and Dmitry Korchak '2004 celebrated together with Maestro Plácido Domingo his 50th Anniversary at Wiener Staatsoper in a very special Concert Gala!

© 2020 Operalia

Designed by Boulangerie

Cookies & Privacy Policy