7 Operalia Winners and Maestro Domingo in the Met’s 50th Anniversary Gala

Maestro Domingo and Operalia Winners Joyce Di Donato '1998, Sonya Yoncheva '2010, Pretty Yende '2011, Joseph Calleja '1999, Eric Owens '1996 , Ben Bliss '2013 and Yunpeng Wang '2012, performed in the special Gala celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Metropolitan Opera in Lincoln Center!

© 2020 Operalia

Designed by Boulangerie

Cookies & Privacy Policy